If your domain has the status “locked“ it couldn’t get transferred from one registrar to another. After some time this status is set automatically to avoid abusive transfers.
Please notify our support if you want to change the status to “active“. That’s required if you want to transfer a domain – we will handle this for you then. Please also notice that the status can change automatically back to “locked“ after a few days.
Don’t worry, we won’t prevent you from transferring your domain – we will answer your ticket as soon as we can.