No, as a pre-paid hoster, you are not committed to paying the bills. You can ignore payment notifications or manually cancel the service through the web interface. If you do not cancel, our system will automatically renew your service using your account's available credit. However, if you do want to discontinue your service, you should cancel at least seven days beforehand to avoid credit being used for the invoice. To cancel, either ignore payment notifications or deposit a manual cancellation through the web interface. For further assistance, please contact our support team.
Don't worry about losing your permanent discount when upgrading - it will remain active for future renewals. However, the partial settlement of the upgrade won't include the discount until the next cycle starts. Contact our support team if you have any questions.
If you have cancelled the credit charging process, simply ignore the invoice. Our support team can also cancel it upon request. However, for bills provided by your own service, ignoring it and leaving it unpaid will lead to the suspension and deletion of your server or service. You can easily cancel the service yourself through the web interface.